Euer Spring Fever Team:

Jasmin

Jasmin Alemanno

Leitung der Planung

jasmin@spring-fever.net

Michael Gille

Michael Gille

Technik & Organisation

michi@spring-fever.net

Andreas Gille

Andreas Gille

Ticketing

andi@spring-fever.net

Svenja Gille

Svenja Gille

Booking/PR

svenja@spring-fever.net

Nils Kreuter

Nils Kreuter

Web- und Printdesign

nils@spring-fever.net

Sebastian Mehlbreuer

Sebastian Mehlbreuer

Organisation Catering

sebastian@spring-fever.net

Jenny Glabow

Jenny Glabow

Style und Deko

jenny@spring-fever.net

Andre Schuth

Marc André Schuth

Infrastruktur und Sicherheit

andre@spring-fever.net

André Dötsch

André Dötsch

Sponsoring

andre.doetsch@spring-fever.net

Advertisements